Background

Average Reviews

32 Reviews


Reviews

  • Sue’s Birthday Review

    Brilliant Friendly, helpful, accommodating staff. Foods is always outstanding, really tasty. Would definitely highlyplaced by Les on the 25th August 2021
  • Great food

    As always great tasting food. Wouldn’t go anywhere else! placed by Jo on the 20th July 2021
  • Tasty as always

    Speedy delivery and very tasty meal good portionsplaced by Anonymous on the 30th June 2021
  • Natasha

    It’s the 3rd time sadly that I’ve pre -ordered a meal and it’s come a
    placed by Natasha on the 24th June 2021
  • Tasty as always

    Arrived early very nice delivery person food hot and very tasty as alwaysplaced by Colin on the 29th April 2021
  • Lovely food

    Quick and Easy to order , lovely hot food delivered within the time slot given.placed by Lynda on the 29th March 2021
  • Lovely food

    Easy to order from the online menu, delivery has always been within the hour andplaced by Lynda on the 22nd February 2021
  • Another tasty meal

    Hot and tasty as alwaysplaced by Anonymous on the 26th June 2020
  • Another tasty meal

    On time hot and very tasty always enjoy meals from slash use regularplaced by Anonymous on the 17th April 2020
  • Great meal

    Another tasty meal as always delivery on timeplaced by Colin on the 19th March 2020
  • Lovely

    Tasty as always best takeaway aroundplaced by Colin on the 28th February 2020
  • Great

    Always enjoy the food from Akash. Delivery was earlier that stated so all good .placed by Melanie on the 25th August 2019
  • Miss Scott

    Yummy once again, not many vegetarian options but what we have is always good willplaced by Anonymous on the 12th July 2019
  • Miss c

    Food was nice, but had nicer for less money, however delivery service was excellent, had
    placed by Anonymous on the 1st July 2019
  • Great meal

    Another tasty meal on time and hotplaced by Anonymous on the 6th June 2019
  • Nearly Great

    Came nice and hot, not much choice of veggie dishes which is a shame, ordered
    placed by Chantelle on the 31st January 2019
  • Nearly Great

    First time order that came earlier than the time advised so didn't have to wait
    placed by Chantelle on the 9th January 2019
  • Always a good meal

    I have been using Akash for a few years now and never had a beadplaced by Kevin on the 28th December 2018
  • Best local Indian takeaway

    Love Rob’s restaurants and takeaways best local Indian food by far placed by Matthew on the 18th December 2018
  • always good food

    even got a free bottle of coke with my orderplaced by jacky on the 17th December 2018
  • Great food, but delivery took more than an hour

    Once we’d reheated the food it was great, but we had to wait for deliveryplaced by Jan on the 17th October 2018
  • Good food

    Food lovely as always and fast delivery placed by Becky on the 16th August 2018
  • Food very late

    I did an on line order so that we didn't have to wait. We wanted
    placed by TERRY on the 12th July 2018
  • Best Chicken Shashlik

    Never a disappointment - Akash is always on time with great food. Slight mix upplaced by Louise on the 11th June 2018
  • Perfect

    Very happy placed by Ant on the 28th May 2018
  • Great as ever

    Perfectly cooked, wonderfully flavoured cuisine. We've never had a bad dish yet from Akash.placed by Louise on the 22nd May 2018
  • Great curry, very quick.

    Hot, quick and worth the money.placed by Sarah on the 16th April 2018
  • Best Curry in Swanscombe

    Since I moved here, i wont order anywhere else but Akash. Fantastic food and always
    placed by Holly on the 25th November 2017
  • The best curry I've had in a while

    Not had a takeaway from akash for a couple of years because it wasn't the
    placed by Kelly on the 26th September 2017
  • Scrumptious

    Kadai and chicken chilli masala were tastyplaced by liam on the 17th April 2017
  • Great Indian take away

    Great Indian take away placed by James on the 6th December 2016
  • Let down

    I ordered my delivery at 715 for a 8 to 815 delivery But it didn'tplaced by Michael on the 30th November 2016